Webinars

Learn some new tips and tricks with our monthly FREE webinars

Our Training Team will be covering topics that range from a general overview of using Tracker, to more in-depth sessions that cover a variety of other functions and features. Below is a list of dates and topics that will be covered. 

Check your email for our monthly evites and register for as many free Webinars as you like.

Upcoming Webinars

Maximizing Insurance Benefits

Date: Wed, June 24, 2020 
10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Treatment Planning: Clinical

Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 
9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Treatment Planning: Admin

Date: Friday, Octber 30, 2020
9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Maximizing Insurance Benefits

Date: Friday, November 20, 2020
9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Metrics

Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 
9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Presenters

Jerome Perreira

Training Specialist

John Legourdas

Technical Support Manager

Dalida Scarpelli

Training Manager

Treldon Hackshaw

Imaging Specialist

Neil Patel

Product Specialist